Archive for 20/05/2010

when u won the first p0siti0n in y0ur high sch0ol,u call y0ur SHINee bf to supp0rt u when u taking the award…
0new=0h ye0bo!c0ngratulati0n!u get gd grades in studies,like me! So pr0ud of u,but,s0ri,cant go wit u… I haf hey bro! Musicale t0day..

J0ng:definitlY i will c0me and see you!i will sit in the fr0nt r0w!

Key:haha!sure sure!but,i wil only c0me after y0ur principal finish his speech!b0ring!

Minho:c0ngrats dear!(flaming charisma)i will take u fr0m y0ur h0use n we wil go to y0ur sch0ol t0gether ok!

Taemin:wah!n0ona!s0o happy f0r u! The award cerem0ny is held during my less0n time.i cant go. But,nevermind.i wil ask manager hyung to rc0rd f0r me..heh..

When u were waiting f0r SHINee outside s.m building,u can see SHINee practising at level 2. Its an open c0ncept garden..u sh0uted at them..
0new: (he waved at u only,then seri0usly practise dancing)

J0ng:he leave the practise sessi0n n sh0ut to u back. hey! U are here? C0me!i wil ask the guard to let u in..

Key: (call u while waving at u frm lvl 3) h0w i wish i can leave this practise sessi0n?haha!anywae, give us 15m0re minutes k.. This taemin keep on practisin!

Minho: (sh0ut SHINee hwaiting!) and make the saranghaeyo p0se to u..

Taemin: din even hear u sh0uting .hes t0o excited to dance!

Y0ur m0m fall sick. And,y0u haf to take care of her and do all the h0usew0rk.no time to go out wit y0ur SHINee bf.

0new:will c0me to y0ur h0use and bring u mexicana chick n eat wit u..

J0ng: will c0me and help u wash y0ur laundry.then,he will just laze ar0und y0ur h0use.

Key: will ask u to sit d0wn n eat while he acc0mpany y0ur mum. He sp0nge y0ur m0m f0rehead.

Minho: will c0me n help u with the h0usew0rk.and will call u always to ask y0ur m0m’s c0nditi0n.

Taemin: will study at y0ur h0use after sch0ol. He wil buy a l0lipp0p f0r u t0o!

When u were given a chance to be in a kp0p b0yband MV…U tell y0ur SHINee bf…

0new:oh! I kn0w the band vry well! Enj0y y0ursef ok!

J0ng: that band? (shake head) d0nt be t0o cl0se to them ok. They flirt wit girls. Be careful. Nah..i wil f0ll0w u..

Key: hahaha! Aig0o! Im vry cl0se to a hyung in there..but, they can be a lil bit cheecky la..but,i wil tel them u are my girl.

Minho: why must u be in their mv,and n0t ours? Nah,reject the offer.i d0n agree,they are n0t nice pe0ple..

Taemin: g0od luck n0ona!u wil sure l0ok fantastic!

When u had a new haircut…

0new: omo!u are s0o different! U l0ok like a d0ll n0w!saranghaeyo!

J0ng: (t0uch yr hair) is this real? U l0ok super pretty jakiya! C0me,lets go f0r a candlelight!

Key: my barbie d0ll,w0uld u like to go out with y0ur ken?

Minho: (smile at u n t0uch y0ur chin) u are one pretty girl!

Taemin: omo! N0ona!i can barely rec0gnise u!u l0ok so H0T N0W!

H0pe u enj0y it!^_^

TEAM J0NGHYUN’NISA AHMAD’

Random Minho Photos~

Posted: 20/05/2010 in Minho, Photo

By the time I find news, other admins already post it up..I’m always lagging >.<

So I'll just post random photos..they're all outdated..it's just for REPLAY~ xD


Nooo…Minho should be first place =x


Pretty back view =p


Kya!!!~ Muscles xD I wouldn’t be surprised if he has six packs..duh..he works out so much and is so sporty =p


I could barely recognize him >.<

Credits: dkpopnews.

Yani ❤ Team Minho~ 😀


credit ryukey, WeaReShining01 @youtube
omg dead at 2.48 >.<
he point at tht fan ohhh gosh <3<3!

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN


credit ryukey,WeaReShining01 @youtube

kyyaaa it reminds me during SG showcase i met key’s eyes >.< [just a few seconds ==]
it make me out of breath and this fan is sooo lucky

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN


credit: dub.dothome/ mbc

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN

2010.05.16 Brothers Were Brave

Posted: 20/05/2010 in Onew, Photo

credit: taemtaem

onew got so many musical performance and still got to prepare for their comeback
he must be really busy >.<

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN





credits: Bulcafe+bpnee; WRS




credits:iloveminho
shared by WRS

cr. shakizi, as tagged

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN





Credits: Taemin&Minho/TaeMinho; Baidu

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN






Credits: fantasister.net/

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN


Credits:Onew Style

Credits: the gleam

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN