Archive for 12/05/2010

Key ahhh,, u are very BAD!!hahaa!

TEAM JONGHYUN`NISA AHMAD`

<3 Baby Taeminnie!

Posted: 12/05/2010 in taemin, Uncategorized

been so long since i posted about taeminnie!hahaa! been so busy with JOnghyun’s funny pictures!

mianhae Taemin Biased Fans! ^_^

TEAM JONGHYUN`NISA AHMAD`

His diva-ish Pose ^_^

Posted: 12/05/2010 in Key, Uncategorized

hahahaa! key is superb!

TEAM JONGHYUN`NISA AHMAD`

haaaa..i keep looking at the pic of him that i posted just now… its sooo super cute!

till i laughed at my HP alone! saranghaeeeee Jonghyun~

TEAM JONGHYUN`NISA AHMAD`





Credits: soompi,watermarked owner

i lovesss those pic that team jonghyun,nisa ❤ posted xD
i’m really laughing/smiling to myself ==!

KEYbum JJANG-XUAN

Team Minho >.<

Posted: 12/05/2010 in Announcements, Information, Minho

Annyeonghaseyo!! Finally Team Minho is in the house >.< Jwesonghamnida for not being here all this while =x I’ve planned some “Minho Projects” so do wait patiently while I find time to finish them 🙂

Meanwhile enjoy some old vids I randomly bumped into =p

Minho laughing at Jonghyun..if you didn’t see why, Jong bumped into the screen then he went infront of it and only Minho noticed xD

Kyaaaa!!~ Evil Minho embarrassed Jongie >.<

Ouh that wasn’t the first time xD

*dead* xD

Credits: kahboon, Randy19976, Randy19975, misterkrabspatties.

Yani ❤ Team Minho~ 😀

SHINee Mini Funny Scenarios

Posted: 12/05/2010 in Scenarios

(1) Its S.M Entertainment Anniversary Party, all under S.M Entertainment groups attended this party. You were personally invited by your SHINee Boyfriends…

Onew ; You don’t need to wear something that is too extravagant, just be yourself will do. I don’t want the others to go after you because you’re mine! ^^

Jonghyun ; Let’s go for something shiny and will grab’s everyone attention! Hmm.. wear a mask like Juliette!

Key ; I’ll be your Ken tonight, you should be my Barbie Girl, Agree?

Minho ; Wear something comfartable for tonight. A simple gown will do, my dear.

Taemin ; I’m not a fussy person, you can wear anything that you like Noona. I’m ok with it.

(2) The next day is the start of your Major Examination.. SHINee left you a….

Onew ; Video Call “Yeobo all the best for your exams! Don’t give up! Remember to calm yourself down before starting any papers! Have faith in yourself and do your best!! *blow a flying kiss* ”

Jonghyun ; Voicemail “Believe in yourself, be confident. Focus on your papers & don’t make any mistakes. Check before handing over your paper. After your exams, I’ll treat you, yeah?” *with a cheeky voice tone*

Key ; Letter “Remember I’m always important. Memorize the KEY word! Okay? Go all the way!!”

Minho ; Left you a small note on your textbook ” Aja Aja Hwaiting!! Don’t ever think of giving up!!! ~ from ; Your Flaming Charisma Minho”

Taemin ; (meet you in school) Let’s do this together Noona! We did enough revision and I’m sure we can pass our Exams with flying colours! Don’t worry soo much yeah??

Im sorry, I’ll do more Funny SHINee Scenarios soon when I’m free yeah? Hope you like this two mini scenarios! ^^

~Team Onew ; Herda.

credits ; shakizi

Onew on Inkigayo TAKE 7 Magazine .

I really love the top photo! So CUTE!! ^^ Click to enlarge the photos, yeah??

~Team Onew ; Herda

credits ; Jung YooGeun FB

Our little Sunshine & SHINee’s Little Angel ; Jung Yoogeun!

I hope you guys love those pictures above like I do!! ^^

I miss SHINee’s Little Angel -.-‘

awwwwwwwww.

~Team Onew ; Herda

credits ; 2pm365days4

Alert at 07.46min

10.05.10 Kim Heechul’s Youngstreet, Minho Phone Call

Heechul: Right now, like he predicted during the break, he sent Minho a text message and Minho is calling him.

Junho: Should I just answer?

Heechul: Yes, just have a short conversation. Hold the phone near the mike so we can hear Minho’s voice.

Junho: Hello?

Heechul: Speakerphone… put him on speakerphone.

Junho: Hold on.

Heechul: Our Minho shi is so kind

Junho: Minho yah.

Minho: What’s wrong, hyung?

Junho: Ah, hyung is…

Minho: Yes.

Junho: on the radio right now.

Minho: Oh, really?

Junho: I’m on Heechulie hyung’s radio right now.

Minho: Oh, really? You really surprised me, hyung!

Junho: Our Minho is really… ah… there’s really no one but you.

2PM: He’s impressive/cool

Minho: I was so surprised, I was practicing just now but I called you to get ready to go out.

Junho: Oh, really?

Heechul: Whoa. Wow.

Junho: Say something to the Youngstreet listeners.

Minho: Am I on air right now?

Heechul: Yes, you’re on air.

Junho: You’re on live broadcast right now.

Minho: Really?

Heechul: Minho-shi, we don’t have much time, so speak quickly, kid.

*

Minho: Oh, ah, hello listeners, this is SHINee’s Minho.

Heechul: Ring ding dong ring ding dong.

Minho: We’re currently in album preparations.

Heechul: For certain, his professionalism.

Minho: We’re in album preparations and it’ll be released soon so please anticipate us, and please give more love to Junho hyung’s, 2PM hyungs’ Without You.

2PM: He has sense, he has sense.

Junho: Minho yah.

Minho: Yes, hyung.

Junho: I really love you.

Minho: I love you, man

**

Heechul: Minho shi.

Minho: Yes.

Heechul: This is Heechul.

Minho: Yes.

Heechul: To you, what type of presence is Junho shi?

Minho: To me… Junho hyung?

Heechul: Yes.

Minho: Uh…

Heechul: Yes.

Minho: How should I explain this…

Heechul: You have to be quick. If you don’t speak for 3 seconds that’s a broadcasting accident.

Minho: To me, Junho hyung is…

Heechul: Yes.

Minho: A hyung who will be a big help in my life in the future?

Heechul: Oooh, our Minho shi goes around saying this sort of thing very often.

Minho: Ah, Heechulie hyung!

Heechul: I see, Minho shi, thank you, and come to Youngstreet some time.

Minho: Ah, hyung, I’ll definitely go.

Heechul: Yes, I see, thank you!

Junho: Minho yah, bye!

Minho: Thank you.

Heechul: Thank you.

Minho: Goodbye.

Heechul: Yes.

Minho: Yep.

Heechul: Ah, for sure, Minho shi really called. He must be very close to Junho shi.

2PM: He’s very sincere.

Junho: After I sent him the text, I imagined that he’d call me instead of just texting back.

Heechul: Ahh, yes, this means that these two are really close friends, and on the flip side, Wooyoung shi and Junsu shi must be feeling very uneasy right about now, no one’s calling.

*

Heechul starts off formally, calling Minho “Minho shi” but then ends informally with 임마. I can’t think of an exact translation, but it’s similar to “kid” or something along those lines.

**

with love ;

~Team Onew ; Herda