Posted: 15/04/2010 in Uncategorized
SHINee cute sayings!
credit: SHINee Qoutes Twitter 😉

“Why isn’t it (rice cooker) working? Oh, it wasn’t plugged in!” – Taemin

“Dear, hurry up already!” – Key (to Onew)

“We may not have very well toned muscles, but we do have a few kinds of manly charms.” – Jonghyun (surryjjong)

“Was I really that bad to you guys?” – Jonghyun (to dongsaengs)

“Come on, baby~” – Jonghyun (to Key)

“Onew, you talk too much.” – Minho

“Only I look too soft and flabby” – Onew

“Can you wink for me?”

“My typing speed changes everyday~! ^^” – Taemin

“I thought noona might be embarrassed, so I pretended she wasn’t heavy.” – Minho
omo..minho,ur reli ver very sweet do u noe that!!!!

“I almost fell for Jonghyun hyung in the beginning.” – Key
ohok! JONGKEY LOVE!

“Minho hyung, please love me even more.” – Taemin

“Onew always walks coolly in front of many people but in the end he trips.” – Key

“I think I’m the prettiest.” – Key

HAHAHA!
SHINee are definitely VERY CUTE!!!
aaaahhhh!!!

CHOOSE THE ONE THAT U FIND THE FUNNIEST AND THE CUTTEST!!!

TEAM JONGHYUN`NISA AHMAD`

Leave a comment