SHINee’s preparing for their NEW ALBUM?!?

Posted: 30/03/2011 in SHINee

 

 

NOTE: No details has been released yet. So shawols, please be patient! (: Will let you know ASAP as soon as any details is released! THEY MAY BE PREPARING FOR THEIR JAPANESE DEBUT though its been pushed back! WE JUST KNOW THAT SHINee IS PREPARING FOR SOMETHING!

Meanwhile, keep on anticipating on what SHINee’s upcoming album will be! ^^

HAHA, some shawols reaction would be like this,
SHINee’s preparing a new album.

I CAN’T! AHHH~



YES!



HAHA, my reaction was the 3rd GIF! I know many shawols are missing SHINee, I miss them too! Can’t wait for their comeback!

Credits: Owners

Ad.RachXY

Comments
  1. Eura says:

    THANK YOU FOR THIS! I SAID OMONA CONTINUOUSLY IN THE LAST 5 MINUTES. =))))
    I’M SO EXCITED!

    SHINee HWAITING!^^

  2. shinee33 says:

    wo0o0o0o0ow wanasah
    شكرآ شكرآ شكرآ
    كمسسسآميدآ

    منتظرين البوم

    من مدونة shinee5 arab

    http://shinee5arab.wordpress.com/

  3. Masio says:

    Miss them so much… i watch their MV every day… saranghe Shinee… if they can come 2 Malaysia… rally hope that will happen…

  4. I says:

    Can’t wait… Love them soooooooooo much… Shinee, come to the Europe plssssss ^^

  5. CuteTaemie_Shawol says:

    Waaa!! I’m actually shaking-up right now, even so the whole PC. \(>_<)/
    I'm so excited!!!

  6. Ong Xin Yi says:

    GOSHHHHHHHH~ I laughed and shook everyone around me and screamed to them that SHINee’s gonna havee a new album 😀

  7. Amyyyy says:

    Maybe SHINee will come in Europe this time T . T We want our appas heree >.< I have never seen them live NEVER and there are a lot of fans which wants to see them ^^;

    P.S. : My reaction was the last .gif xD

  8. Maliha says:

    YAAAAAAAY!
    I CAN’T WAAAAAIIIIIITTTT!!!!

    I MISS SHINEE , CANT WAIT FOR THEIR COMEBACK ! MY REACTION WAS THE FIRST GIF ^.^

  9. Sandy Hangish says:

    Maybe they should come to America and sing English for us 😀
    Even if they come, I won’t be able to go…

    AHHHH BUT I’LL TRY EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!

  10. Ong Jiahui says:

    Heh, my reaction was a mixture of the second and sixth gifs. 😀 even though I knew about this rumor before seeing this post, but still I’m having goosebumps.. OMGGGOOOSHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE HAVING A NEW ALBUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

